DMV Zabihah Halal Reviews

DMV Zabihah Halal Reviews

Comments

Ramazan Mubarak 🤲🤲😁
IFTARI HOT AND READY AFTER 5PM
DMV Halal Reviews
DMV Zabihah Halal Reviews
Street Food Loves You
Bangladeshi Vlogs
Bangla Recipe
Daily Bangladesh
BanglaFood
We had some delicious Turkish food at Oxus7 yesterday. We ordered a mezze platter and Adana kababs. The hummus, baba ganoush and dolma were all freshly made right then and there. The dishes were authentic, flavorful and the portions were great for the price ! The staff was very friendly and everything is halal on the menu. They are considering doing a buffet for Ramzan. The ambience is also semi formal dining so it can be a nice sit down dinner for any occasion. Highly recommended !
*Sabb’s collection Presenting

*spring Bazar

*Saturday March 26th 2022

*At Kabob G Restaurant & Banquet Hall
5429 Mapledale plaza, Dale city, VA 22193

*Free Public Event
Special today. Khashi’r kolija bhuna.
First come first serve.
DMV Halal Reviews
Ashburn Foodies
Bangladesh Cricket : The Tigers
BanglaFood.de

Contact information, map and directions, contact form, opening hours, services, ratings, photos, videos and announcements from DMV Zabihah Halal Reviews, Caterer, Ashburn Village Blvd, Ashburn, VA 20147, United States, Ashburn, VA.

03/06/2022

Special today. Khashi’r kolija bhuna.
First come first serve.
DMV Halal Reviews
Ashburn Foodies
Bangladesh Cricket : The Tigers
BanglaFood.de

01/18/2022

Snow days always call for some comfort food!!




🍁

11/08/2021

Halal hot cocoa bombs available on order Honey and platter

09/04/2021

Spice Village

On Tuesdays we eat TACOS 🌮 🌮 🌮 so finish off the day right and stop by Spice Village to grab your set of mouthwatering WOW tacos today 🤤

To place your orders:⁠
📞 Call us: (703) 817-2622⁠
🖥 Website: www.spicevillagedmv.com/
📲 Delivery apps: link in bio, @clovercommerce @grubhub @doordash @ubereats⁠ @postmates⁠

Locations:⁠
📍 2501 Centreville Rd, Unit 11 Herndon, VA 20171⁠


Hours:⁠
🕒 Mon-Thur: 11:00am-10:00pm | Fri-Sat: 11:00am-11:00pm | Sun: 12:00pm-10pm

09/03/2021

Korean Bulgogi Bowls
Coming soon to Ashburn😋 Bebop Korean-Mexican Grill

09/02/2021

Brussters Ice Cream we ordered the fall special Apple pie with icecream and let me tell you that it was gone in 5 minutes. Its a must try if you are in ashburn

09/01/2021

Please share your dining experience in and around ashburn wirh pictures. It can be what tiu cooked, ordered, catered or dine out.

08/31/2021

Places to try in Ashburn
Lakshmi Chowk USA
Crumbl Cookies
Bruster's Real Ice Cream
Elevation Burger
Ford's Fish Shack
Moby Dick's Restaurant

08/30/2021

This page is to share your love for good food in Ashburn. Would love to hear about your experience around Ashburn, VA

Location

Address

Ashburn Village Blvd, Ashburn, VA 20147, United States
Ashburn, VA
20147

Other Caterers in Ashburn (show all)
Carolina Brothers Pit Barbeque Carolina Brothers Pit Barbeque
20702 Ashburn Rd
Ashburn, 20147

Carolina Brothers Pit Barbeque has been more than 4 decades in the making. Our family restaurant was founded to share the classic taste of North Carolina BBQ with the people of Northern Virginia.

Fresh & Organic Fresh & Organic
20693 Ashburn Rd, Ste 130
Ashburn, 20147

You CAN eat better! Fresh & Organic is food for the body and mind... with a love for our planet.

Chef Shane Catering Chef Shane Catering
43150 Broadlands Center Plz
Ashburn, 20148

Let Chef Shane Catering provide a personal touch to your next event so that you can be a guest at your own party!

Ledo Pizza Ledo Pizza
42920 Piccadilly Plaza
Ashburn, 20147

Ashby Ponds Dining Services Ashby Ponds Dining Services
21170 Ashby Ponds Blvd
Ashburn, 20147

We are committed to providing our residents and guests with a dining experience that consistently exceeds their expectations.

Rollin’ Smoke BBQ Rollin’ Smoke BBQ
43752 Tolamac Dr
Ashburn, 20147

We are a mobile “pop-up” Barbecue company. Starting as Hobby on the pursuit to be my lifetime business. Everything from the savory sauces, to the delightful side dishes, all of our food is smoked/cooked with original Virginia style recipes.

Tiffins by Rupa Vira Tiffins by Rupa Vira
21760 Beaumeade Circle
Ashburn, 20147

Real delicious food without the extra work. You can now pick-up tiffin conveniently from our Ashburn and Fairfax locations or have it delivered to select locations in Virginia, Maryland and Washington DC

Tropical Smoothie Cafe Tropical Smoothie Cafe
23634 Strickland Dr, Suite 100
Ashburn, 20148

Amphy's Services Amphy's Services
20522 Comfort Ct
Ashburn, 20147-3802

Honey and platter Honey and platter
Ashburn, 20147

Homemade and 100% customizable Cheeseboards and Beyond �DMV � Order yours today!! � DM for serious inquiries only *contactless pick up* 100% Halal

Overindulgence Catering, LLC. Overindulgence Catering, LLC.
21414 Fairhunt Dr
Ashburn, 20148

Currently doing late night dessert deliveries!